The ZAPF is directed and controlled by a Council of twelve representatives elected for three years by ordinary members. The twelve may appoint four additional members with a renewable annual term of office.

More details on matters related to the above are to be found in the ZAPF Constitution and Rules.

The Council in turn is sustained by four committees vis the Executive, the Education, the Investment and the Legislation Committees.

Reginald Chihota


Timothy Nerudzo

Vice Chairman

Abel Vengai Svova

Honorary Treasurer

Elisha K Ngunga

Alen Deda

Chipo Hlabangana

Dereck Zhanje

Alackias Gavure

Raymond Manhika

Elson Gonye

Timothy Nherudzo

Taona Munzvandi

Simba Chopera

Sandra T Musevenzo

Director General

Benson Gasura